Tampa’s Osama Sam Mustafa Tells Me How He and His Palestinian Pals Stole $17.8 Mill From IRS With Dead People’s Credit Bureau Info.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tampa’s Osama Sam Mustafa Reveals to me in a Christmas Eve email how he and his Palestinian pals stole $17.8 Mill from IRS with secret Credit Bureau Info on prisoners and dead people. Osama “Sam” Mustafa, was convicted of filing hundreds of fake tax returns on behalf of prisoners and dead people, Mustafa, as a used car dealer and member of the credit bureau had access to peoples personal information including social security numbers and date of birth everything you need to file a bogus IRS tax return, what a piece of shit Mustafa is, and he still claims he is innocent after a jury conviction and a 20 year sentence which he tried to appeal before he cut off an ankle bracelet monitor and fled the USA. 

Sam Mustafa was the main guy in the $17.8 Mill IRS Check cash scam, he is the one who had access to the credit bureau and he is the one who helped his many street people accomplices make up hundreds of bogus IRS tax returns. Mustafa threatened me on December 24th, 2016 in an email that stated “If I wanted to I could have accessed all your information, your credit report, who your friends were by way of a people trace and caused them financial damage, your driving record and almost anything else I wanted”. 

Received Email From: smust41@hotmail.com
IP address.. (IP: 94.142.34.66) Amman Jordan. Email Supposedly From US Marshals Wanted Fugitive Osama Sam Mustafa, allegedly.

—–Original Message—–
From: sam mustafa
To: Bill Warner
Sent: Sat, Dec 24, 2016 4:49 pm
Subject: Re: New FBI Report Mustafa a terrorist , LOL

You know Billy boy what is it that I ever did to you to write all that false stuff about me on the internet . I’ve never met you nor have I harmed you in any way. Is it just plain racist hate that makes you lie and attack me for no reason. I also had access to everyone’s credit reports being a car dealer and all there personal information for 7 years. Look at yourself billy boy. If I wanted to I could have accessed all your information, your credit report, who your friends were by way of a people trace and caused them financial damage, your driving record and almost anything else I wanted.

Even though you asked people to shoot me I still never did. Remember now I have absolutely no consequences for damaging you financially. I have a death sentence hanging over my head (20 years prison term). I have one thing you don’t posses , it’s called integrity unlike you who tells people to shoot me and ask questions later.

9/11 HIJACKERS SAN DIEGO CA: The Texaco gas station, Sam’s Star Mart on Spring Street in La Mesa where 9/11 hijacker Nawaf al-Hazmi worked, is owned by Osama “Sam” Mustafa [San Diego Union-Tribune, 7/25/2003] Mustafa was first investigated by the FBI in 1991 after he tells a police officer that the US needs another Pan Am 103 attack and that he could be the one to carry out the attack. He also says all Americans should be killed because of the 1991 Iraq War. In 1994, he was investigated for being a member of the Palestinian organizations PFLP and PLO and for threatening to kill an Israeli intelligence officer living in San Diego. The investigation was closed, but reopened again in 1997 when he was tied to a possible plot in North Carolina. Apparently, it is closed again before 9/11. He also associates with Osama Basnan and others who have contacts with the hijackers. Witnesses later claim Osama Mustafa cheers when first told of the 9/11 attacks.

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota SEX, CRIME CHEATERS & TERRORISM at http://www.wbipi.com

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of 'Bill Warner Investigations' a Private Detective Agency in Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency License A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM, Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in osama mustafa tampa fl, OSAMA SAM MUSTAFA PALESTINIAN TERRORIST, PALESTINIAN TERRORISTS and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.