In a Scene Right Out of Movie ‘Catch Me If You Can’ Fugitive Osama Sam Mustafa Contacts Me on Christmas Eve Because He Has Nobody Else.

Saturday, December 24, 2016

In a Scene Right Out of the Movie ‘Catch Me If You Can’ On the Run Wanted Fugitive Osama Sam Mustafa Contacts Me on Christmas Eve Because He Has Nobody Else, LOL. It’s a lonely Christmas for Tom Hanks and Leonardo DiCaprio in the movie ‘Catch Me If You Can’ as the scene depicts one of the annual Christmas Eve phone calls between con man Frank Abagnale Jr. (Leonardo DiCaprio) and FBI agent Carl Hanratty (Tom Hanks) in Steven Spielberg’s Catch Me If You Can. The movie takes place over several years, and wanted fugitive Frank makes a habit of calling his nemesis every December 24th, in what becomes an odd show of mutual respect and admiration. The real reason why wanted fugitive Frank chose to reach out to the man pursuing him is because “he has nobody else to call on Christmas Eve”.

Don’t feel bad for poor lonely wanted fugitive Osama Sam Mustafa on Christmas Eve, this guy is a real piece of work, a true con man just like the character Frank Abagnale Jr. played by Leonardo DiCaprio in the movie ‘Catch Me If You Can’. Actually the parallels between con man and expert check forger Frank Abagnale Jr. played by Leonardo DiCaprio in the movie are pretty close to con man Osama Sam Mustafa and the $17.8 million dollar IRS check cash scam Osmam Mustafa ran in Tampa Fl. If it wasn’t for the fact that Osama Samn Mustafa is linked to helping the 9/11 hijackers while in San Diego his life story could be ‘Catch Me If You Can Part II”. The FBI was not able to recover any of the $17.8 million Sam Mustafa stole so I’m sure he is living it up in Amman Jordan just like expert check forger Frank Abagnale Jr. played by Leonardo DiCaprio was doing in Paris, LOL.  See below the email I received from Sam at 4:49 pm Saturday December 24th, 2016, I have not been able to verify 100% that it is Sam Mustafa sending me emails (4 total since Dec 16th) but the sender sure knows a lot about Mustfa’s trial in Roanoke VA and he calls out a FBI agent named David Frye. Oh and by the way, Mustafa also sent me a portion of his credit report.

Received Email From: smust41@hotmail.com
IP address.. (IP: 94.142.34.66) Amman Jordan. Email Supposedly From US Marshals Wanted Fugitive Osama Sam Mustafa, allegedly.

—–Original Message—–
From: sam mustafa <smust41@hotmail.com>
To: Bill Warner <wbipi@verizon.net>
Sent: Sat, Dec 24, 2016 4:49 pm
Subject: Re: New FBI Report Mustafa a terorist , LOL

You kno Billy boy what is it that I ever did to you to write all that false stuff about me on the internet . I’ve never met you nor have I harmed you in any way. Is it just plain racist hate that makes you lie and attack me for no reason. I would say to you if your going to call me a terrorist as least learn how to spell the word. Terrorist is spelled two r’s idiot. Does it take a rag head , as you racist pigs call us to teach you how to spell. I told you a million times I had zero knowledge of 9-11 nor did I have any contact with these guys at all except for the time I told this guy , you idiots call nawaf to run my wife’s car through the car wash. I offered to take as many polygraphs as they wanted and was never taken up on the offer. I invited them to search my home without a search warrant as I had nothing to hide. They are trying to cover up there crimes against what they did at trial. This article you sent me clarifies why they denied me a fair trial. They know they purposefully denied me a fair trial . It explains why they had no worries in the world on denying me my civil and constitutional rights at trial with there blatant corruption . From reading the article they had intended on revisiting the proffer once I was convicted , sentenced and sitting in the slammer for 20 years. They wanted to make sure I was convicted to pressure me to talk . Everything makes sense now why they were purposefully cheating and committing these crimes against me. This has been forwarded to the attorneys working on my case. The problem with there plan to make sure I was convicted and giving a death sentence is I would not have lied and sent someone to death row or life in a tiny cell and lie to these federal agents and tell them that someone was involved in terrorism when they weren’t. I have a conscience unlike you. I could never bear false witness against someone to save myself. I fear God and the day of judgement. It would be eternal damnation to falsely bear witness on someone. You If they truly believed I had 17 million dollars why didn’t they find any money hidden at my home or any of my businesses . Why was my bail set at a measly 50k . See billy boy you can’t answer anything can you. The guys at the FBI called you the weird guy. There’s not a shred of evidence of me having any knowledge of 9-11 so go fuck yourself. Your the liar who made a false police report that said I would shove a gun or shotgun up your ass. What a faggot thing to say. Take the polygraph bitch and we will see who the liar is. I made you an offer pass the polygraph and I’ll surrender myself. You should be jumping all over that deal. Just for your information I never even stepped foot in the mosque where these guys went or any other mosque leading up to 9-11. I had zero knowledge and my conscience is clear. But I want to thank you for this vital information you brought to my attention. Everything makes sense now on why they were so blatantly lying and entering false evidence against me. They thought they would get me convicted then make a trade off with me on the hideous prison sentence that was handed to me. Billy boy look up the case of the madoff 5 and see the ridiculously low sentences handed to them. There fraud was over a billion dollars , they wiped out the savings of thousands of people besides the senior citizens that had to go back to work at Mc Donald’s to make ends meet. The government spent millions of dollars investigating them let alone there five and a half month trial that also costed the government millions of dollars and there average prison sentence was 5.4 years. Can you believe that billy , while me on the other hand I hurt no one and this is according to the dirty prosecutor. Look at the closing arguments in the transcripts , federal prosecutor joe Mott told the jury that Mr mustafa hurt no one and that there were no victims. This is all in the transcripts and my trial lasted a whole 4 days because they made sure I would have no witnesses show up when it was my turn to put on my defense. The punishment you white people will receive on the day of judgement will be great. All this I’m writing about is in my trial transcripts and can’t be changed. Yet the madoff 5 were given 5.4 years on an average and I was given 20 years. I also had access to everyone’s credit reports being a car dealer and all there personal information for 7 years and during that time never abused anyone nor did I access there information without written permission. Look at yourself billy boy. If I wanted to I could have accessed all your information, your credit report , who your friends were by way of a people trace and caused them financial damage , your driving record and almost anything else I wanted and never did. Even though you asked people to shoot me I still never did. Remember now I have absolutely no consequences for damaging you financially. I have a death sentence hanging over my head. I have one thing you don’t posses , it’s called integrity unlike you who tells people to shoot me and ask questions later. These are things you can’t deny so you can continue with your lies and continue to tell people to kill me. God is watching over me. My plan is to come back home as America is my home country. America has been good to me and my family . My daughter was educated in America and today is a doctor. I plan to hold the prosecutor responsible to pay for his crimes against me and expose him and the attorney tony Anderson I was dumped on. I assure you billy they will be brought to justice.

I want to give you a tiny example of what your white coward brethren did to get me convicted. The dirty prosecutor joe Mott had my so called co conspirator Khawaja testify that I was behind on my mortgage payments and that’s why I agreed to cash checks through my account. Instead of telling the truth that he never told us the checks were obtained fraudulently that’s the lie they came up with for there motive that I was behind on my house payments.Well let’s see how easily this could have proven as false perjured testimony that was allowed to stand as true. Below is a chart from my credit karma account .

image1.PNG

From this chart you can clearly see when I was first late . June of 2012 and that’s only because my money was frozen in may of 2012. I was arrested May 15, 2012 but I had already paid my May mortgage payment.

image2.PNG

From the above chart you can see it shows back to 2006 and I was never late let alone behind on my payments. This shows the audacity they had to lie. But when you have the weight of the FBI behind you lying was no problem for the prosecution team.

Now the problem with this is the dirty prosecutor had a copy of my official credit report the kind a bank would print out sitting right behind him in his files. Worst then that my attorney tony Anderson also had a copy of my credit report. He purposefully allowed this false testimony to stand as true. This example I gave you is one of the small tiny lies they put in front of the jury. When I have my day in court with a proper team of attorneys I’ll expect  the dirty prosecutor to go to prison for what he did to me. It will truly shock a honest judge the extent of there lies to get me convicted.I am an American born citizen and had a right not to have my constitutional and civil rights violated. This will give you a small idea why they haven’t come to get me. Everything they did at trial was the opposite of what it should have been. I want to remind you and this is in the transcripts ,FBI agent David Frye vouched for me that I was a truthful person and that’s why I was allowed to go home and stay out on bond after my sham trial. This is in the transcripts of my trial so you can’t deny it . I will get justice you wait and see. From reading the article it says nothing about me being a terrorist so you may need to go back and take a remedial English comprehension class and while your at it learn how to spell. 

Sam M.

 

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota SEX, CRIME CHEATERS & TERRORISM at http://www.wbipi.com

Save