A&E Series ‘The Killing Season’ starts November 12th at 9:00 PM

Sunday, October 16, 2016

A&E Series ‘The Killing Season’ starts November 12th at 9:00 PM, Sarasota Private Investigator Bill Warner featured in part 6 on the I-4 Serial Killer in Florida.

dsc09276-2

I-4 Serial Killer and Dayton Beach Serial Killer Same Guy a Long Haul Trucker Over 30 Cases Near I-4 and I-95 Says FBI.  I filmed a Documentary with A&E “The Killing Season” on the I-4 Serial Killer, I shot our sequence inside the Acme Truck Stop in Orlando at the Red Rooster Diner 9565 S. Orange Blossom Trail with Rachel Mills and Josh Zeman. Release of A&E’s 8 Part docu-drama”The Killing Season” is scheduled for it’s premiere on Saturday November 12th, at 9:00 PM. I will be featured in Part 6 “The Killing Season” on the subject of the I-4 Serial Killer, which has been investigated by the FBI. I have done extensive research into multiple unsolved murders, (mostly young women involved with drugs and prostitution), of victims whose bodies have been found along the interstate highways of the USA especially in Florida. 

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota SEX, CRIME CHEATERS & TERRORISM at http://www.wbipi.com

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in MISSING IN AMERICA, missing petite blonde females, missing petite young women, Serial Killer, Serial Killer in the making, serial killer type young attractive slim white females with long hair, serial killer working the Cincinnati area and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.