Open Letter To Presidential Candidate Ted Cruz These Photos From 9/11 Are ‘New York Values’ You Know Nothing Of Which You Speak.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz of Texas is getting a taste of the “New York values” he derided in Iowa as Republicans turn to the next big U.S. presidential contest in the home state of front-runner Donald Trump. The New York billionaire lost the Wisconsin Republican primary on Tuesday to Cruz and is seeking to rebound in New York on April 19.

Donald Trump won the backing on Thursday of former New York Mayor Rudy Giuliani, who was irked by Cruz’s values comments. “It’s New York City. We’re family. I can make fun of New York but you can’t,” Giuliani, who led the city through the trauma of the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks, told the New York Post. “I support Trump. I’m gonna vote for Trump,” he said.

“Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no evil, for You are with me.

Donald Trump was at Ground Zero on 9/11/2001, Further evidence that supports Trump’s account is a German news interview held near Ground Zero that was dated Sept. 13, 2001, see video

“The people of New York are incredible and I am proud to call this place my home. I cannot thank you enough for your support over the years and now during my campaign for President.”

Donald J. Trump 2016.

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota SEX, CRIME CHEATERS & TERRORISM at

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in DONALD TRUMP IN 2016 FOR PRESIDENT, NEW YORK VALUES and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.