Female Crime Watch Vigilante In South Gate Ridge Sarasota Fl Has a Gun and a DUI, Will This Be Trayvon Martin Part II.

UPDATED Wednesday July 22, 2015

UPDATE 7/22/2015: Two Years Later And She is Still At It Defaming Me and My Business: ‘Florida Neighborhood Watch Captain’, it has been discovered that the 63 year old deranged female crime watch vigilante in the following article had pled guilty to a prior DUI with Property Damage, she was arrested, booked, mugshot taken, spent the night in jail and eventually fingerprinted, great a drunk with a gun in her car.


 LOOSE THE TAIL” People authorized to follow individuals in their vehicles and do surveillance, such as taking photos and video of a individual and running license plate numbers, are in Law Enforcement like the FBI, FDLE or local Florida Police Investigators and/or County Sheriffs. Licensed Private Detectives in the State of Florida are also allowed to follow individuals and to do photo and video surveillance and also to run tags from vehicles to ID individuals. The 63 year old deranged female crime watch vigilante in this article is not Law Enforcement and/or a Licensed Private Detective in the State of Florida so just what the hell is she doing following and stalking me, “Loose the Tail Stalker You Ain’t Too Subtle”.
 Friday October 18th 2013 at 10:00 pm South Gate Ridge Neighborhood, female crime watch vigilante just drove by my house and flashed a search light on my windows WTF? This woman has been stalking me for over 3 years, she walks by my house and waits for me to leave, she takes photos with a small red/pink camera of my vehicle, this woman has told me that she collects license plate numbers from vehicles she feels are suspicious in the neighborhood (anyone at my house) and has someone runs the license plate number and obtain the confidential and personnel information of the driver, name, date of birth, address, etc. this woman is stalking me;
The 2013 Florida Statutes Stalking…“Harass” means to engage in a course of conduct directed at a specific person which causes substantial emotional distress to that person and serves no legitimate purpose. A person who willfully, maliciously, and repeatedly follows, harasses another person commits the offense of stalking, a misdemeanor of the first degree, punishable as provided in s. 775.082 or s. 775.083. A person who willfully, maliciously, and repeatedly follows, harasses another person and makes a credible threat (like telling me she has a gun on her) to that person commits the offense of aggravated stalking, a felony of the third degree, punishable as provided in s. 775.082, s. 775.083, or s. 775.084. see http://www.leg.state.fl.us/Statutes/index.cfm?App_mode=Display_Statute&URL=0700-0799/0784/0784.html 

On Friday 6/07/2013 I was returning to my house on Perry Ridge Pl after dropping off a neighbor guy who helped me do some work in another business I own, this young guy has no criminal record, I have checked him out as well as his full time employer. Yet the supposed female crime watch vigilante in my neighborhood stopped my SUV vehicle in the middle of the road, like she was a cop, and berated me for having this young guy in my vehicle, my wife and grand-daughter, who are also private investigators witnessed the event.

 Supposedly this deranged female crime watch vigilante feels that somehow the young guy I had in my vehicle is involved in criminal activity, burglaries, in South Gate Ridge Sarasota Fl, there is no indication that this info is correct. This deranged female crime watch vigilante feels that somehow that since this young guy was in my vehicle that I have some connection to the burglaries in the neighborhood and she claimed she would tell everyone she knows as such. I have had County, State and National background checks done on me by the Florida Division of Licensing  that included fingerprints taken at the Sarasota County Sheriff Dept and sent to the FBI for my private investigators license, my private detective agency license, my concealed weapons license, my statewide firearms license (open carry) and my security officers license which are all active and current and have been for over 20 years. I have never been arrested, handcuffed, booked and spent the night in the County Jail like this woman did.

This deranged female crime watch vigilante went on to inform me that she now has a concealed weapon license and implied to me that she was armed as she stood next to my SUV in the middle of the road berating me and threatening me. This deranged female crime watch vigilante went on to inform me that she patrols the South Gate Ridge neighborhood in her vehicle with her gun, “on the lookout for anybody who does not look right, anyone who may be up to no good“, gee where have I heard that before, oh that’s right, that’s what George Zimmerman said to the 911 operator before he shot and killed Trayvon Martin who was “up to no good“.

Florida Statute 790.10 Improper exhibition of dangerous weapons or firearms.If any person having or carrying any dirk, sword, sword cane, firearm (handgun), electric weapon or device, or other weapon shall, in the presence of one or more persons, exhibit the same in a rude, careless, angry, or threatening manner, not in necessary self-defense, the person so offending shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the first degree, punishable as provided in s. 775.082 or s. 775.083.

A concealed weapons license and a supposed involvement with a neighborhood crime watch does not authorize you to pull your weapon and discharge it at somebody you perceive as “up to no good”. Nor does it give you the right to stop my vehicle in the middle of the road and threaten me. The Sarasota Sheriff Department needs to put a stop to this deranged female crime watch vigilante in South Gate Ridge before she kills someone. For all my HATERS on the South end of Perry Ridge Pl Sarasota Fl my Pal Derek Jones said it best… They either see you as a threat…They hate themselves…Or they want to be you…


February 2014, Heather Fesko and Reggie Mckenzie waiting for drug delivery in broad daylight on Woodrow Ridge St in South Gate Ridge Sarasota Fl, this was the last time these goons ever showed up after I contacted the Sarasota Sheriff’s Tactical Unit and supplied them with surveillance photos.

The REAL ‘South Gate Ridge’ Crime Watch is made up of three Florida licensed private investigators who have had over 18 years of experience in dealing with the public, doing surveillance with cameras with telephoto lenses and background checks and training with firearms. We all carry a firearm on a regular basis, we all have concealed weapon permits and two of us have Florida Statewide Firearm ‘G’ licenses which allow us to carry concealed firearms (2) in almost any location in the State of Florida, to work as a body guard and to assist bail-bondmen in the apprehension of fugitives, that’s what South Gate Ridge’ Crime Watch can do.

This is what I do all my HATERS on the South end of Perry Ridge Pl Sarasota Fl:  Sarasota Private Investigator Bill Warner National TV Segments On Yaser Said, Crime, and Terrorism. Posted on July 3, 2015, see link at https://pibillwarner.wordpress.com/2015/07/03/sarasota-private-investigator-bill-warner-national-tv-segments-on-yaser-said-crime-and-terrorism/


Bill Warner Sarasota Private Investigator, SEX, CRIME, CHEATERS & TERRORISM at www.wbipi.com

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in bill warner licensed private detective, female crime watch vigilante, Neighborhood Watch Captain and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.