Fox News Correspondent Catherine Herridge Plagiarizes My Investigation of Muslim Radical Nicholas Rovinski and his Radical Youtube Channel

Friday, June 12, 2015

Catherine Herridge is the Chief Intelligence correspondent for FOX News Channel (FNC) based in Washington, D.C.. Today, June 12th, 2015, a 3rd suspect was arrested in plot to behead Pamela Geller, I and only I, first profiled Nicholas Rovinski and his radical Youtube channel on Sunday June 7, I am the Social Media accounts in today’s Fox news article. I did a background check on Nicholas Rovinskion on Sunday June 7th, 2015 and found the correct Youtube account for him and posted such information to my website see CLICK HERE. No calls from Fox News were made to me to verify my information.

Warwick Rhode Island’s Nicholas Rovinski.

FOX News Friday 6/12/2015…Social media accounts linked to a Nicholas Rovinski of Warwick, R.I. that were reviewed by Fox News displayed links to radical Islamist material. A YouTube page included a link to a video of Sheik Omar Bakri, a Syrian cleric believed to have radicalized the men who attacked and beheaded British solider Lee Rigby on a London street in 2012.  The accounts also included a how-to guide to make machetes without power tools, and audio chants known as nasheeds bearing the ISIS. Investigators believe that Rovinski encouraged Rahim to launch the attack. see Third man arrested in connection with Boston beheading plot
The Social media accounts” in the Fox news article is me, private investigator Bill Warner, I profiled Nicholas Rovinski of Warwick, R.I. Warwick RI’s Nicholas Rovinski Linked to Plot to Behead Anti-Islam Blogger Pamela Geller Lists Making a Machete with No Power Tools on His Youtube Channel.  see

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota to Panama City Fl, SEX, CRIME, CHEATERS & TERRORISM at

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in Catherine Herridge Plagiarizes My Investigation, FOX NEWS BABES SHORT SKIRTS AND TIGHT TOPS SEX SELLS IT., Muslim Terrorists Murder 12 at Paris Newspaper Charlie Hebdo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.