Threatening Call Today From 731-285-0998 Dyersburg TN Caller Was Darrell Sells From His McDonalds Store Something About Murdered Karen Swift, WTH?

Friday, May 01, 2015

UPDATED Sunday May 3rd, 2015… Darrell Sells has history of threatening to kill people!

Body Found on Harness Road in Dyer County TN Could Be Karen Johnson Swift, Is There A Serial Killer On The Loose.

Threatening Call Today From 731-285-0998 Dyersburg TN, Caller Was Darrell Sells calling From His McDonald’s Store, Something About murdered Karen Swift, WTH? The caller was an older man from his voice, late 60’s early 70’s, and his limited backwoods vocabulary indicates about a 3rd grade education, it appears to to be the Darrell Sells who is about 70 years old. Mr Darrell Sells went off the chain the minute I identified myself at 3:08 pm today, calling me a blank, blank, blank, blank, and that he was going to get me and cause physical harm, what a jerk. I have never mentioned the name Darrell Sells in my investigation of murdered Karen Swift in Dyersburg TN, so why is he calling and threatening me? As a licensed private investigator in Florida I am also able to investigate cases in Tennessee, and I will until the persons or persons who murdered Karen Swift are arrested.
List of Reciprocity States for Florida Private Investigators. The following states have mutually agreed to recognize the right of Florida private investigators to conduct interstate business:

North Carolina
I called the number on caller ID, 731-285-0998 Dyersburg TN, and a young woman answered “McDonald’s” I asked if an older man was there as he had just called me, she said that would be Mr. Sells and she went and got him, he picked up the phone and another violent outburst came out of his filthy red-neck mouth, I hung up. I have never met or had any interaction with this backwoods hillbilly Darrell Sells in Dyersburg TN, I do not know the man, nor do I want to. I can take care of myself Mr Sells but if you keep it up and continue to threaten me, I will have the law on you.


UPDATED: Frank Burnett fears death threat by Darrell Sells over loan accounting: Attorney. Dyersburg businessman Frank Burnett is willing to testify in a lawsuit brought against him by Darrell Sells, but needs to be assured Darrell Sells won’t harm him, his lawyer said Friday. Darrell Sells is the owner of McDonald’s franchises in Dyersburg and elsewhere in West Tennessee and Missouri, (he is in his 70’s), his son is Darren Sells. When all the dust settles in this case money will be paid by Darrell Sells to Frank Burnett.” The bulk of Friday’s three-hour hearing was devoted to a motion by White that Sells be mentally evaluated and a guardian be appointed to look after him. “Mr. Burnett is not able to participate in his defense,” White said. “That is caused by Mr. Sells’ death threats to Mr. Burnett White said the impact of Sells’ threat on Burnett is real. “The potential for an injurious impact on Frank Burnett and others is real,” he said. “I think it is incumbent on the court to determine Mr. Sells’ mental condition.” “Whether Mr. Darell Sells is insane or not is not the basis for Mr. Burnett’s disorder,” Young argued. .” see

D & B Sells Enterprises LLC
 Darrell Sells photo from 2004.
D & B Sells Enterprises LLC
Address: 575 Mall Blvd # M, Dyersburg, TN 38024

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in karen swift, KAREN SWIFT KIDNAPPED AND MURDERED, KAREN SWIFT UNSOLVED MURDER and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.