Saturday, August 16, 2014

There is no way to sugar coat the unsolved murder of Nikki Scott, she was involved with the drug trade and prostitution on the North Trail Rte 41 in Sarasota Fl. I keep getting tips from people who were also involved in the drug trade on the North Trail in SRQ or are linked to some of the drug dealers who work out of the motels on the North Trail in SRQ and the story is always the same, guys with street names like Ro and Dex killed Nikki. Dex and Ro have multiple arrests for drug sales and violent crimes in Newtown, time to put these boys behind bars.

FROM INFORMATION FROM A CONFIDENTIAL INFORMANT (CI) ABOUT DEX AND NIKKI SCOTT….”Around the time of Nicole Scott’s murder (December 10th, 2011) I was staying at a motel Dex was renting out as well (Days Inn Motel on 41 Sarasota Fl) I was outside on the phone when I over heard a couple of girls accusing Dex for raping and killing a girl named Nikki. A couple of days later I was asked by Dex if he could use my phone, I said yes & he head towards his room saying he needs to go get a number that he wrote down, I walked down the hall with him, he told me to come inside while he looks, offered me a cigarette I seen 2 girls sleeping in the bed so I thought nothing of it being a bad idea. He (Dex) ended up locking me in the room and threatening to rape me, thankfully I was able to get away before anything happened. However while I was in the room I accused him of being crazy & I brought up the rumors I over heard of him murdering Nikki Scott & I said they were probably true. He reacted very violently once he hear her name, he began hitting me & told me, if I didn’t keep his name out of my mouth he would find out & he swore he would kill me no matter how far I ran he would find me. I’m not sure if this is going to help any, I just wanted to make it known he is very capable of doing what he’s being accused of.

Death of Nicole Rose Scott, On Dec 11th 2011, the body of Nicole Scott was found in a ditch on University Pkwy in Manatee County. At this time we believe that Nicole might have been in the ditch for possible three days before she was discovered. Nicole worked as a prostitute on the North Trail, and frequented the hotels in that area. Nicole was also a known drug user. We would like anyone that knows anything about her death, or who she might have been with to come forward with this information.
The Gold Star Club of Manatee County is providing a reward of up to $5000 for information leading to the arrest of the responsible person. This amount is in addition to the Crime Stoppers reward of up to $1000. Callers may remain anonymous by calling Crime Stoppers at 1-866-634-8477 (TIPS). Any person with information that wishes to talk direct to the detective section of the Manatee Sheriffs Department may call 941-747-3011 ext 2515.

Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota Fl at www.wbipi.com

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in NEWTOWN DRUG DEALERS WILL DELIVER, NEWTOWN VIOLENCE, NICOLE ROSE SCOTT, nikki scott kidnapped and murdered, SARASOTA MURDERS, sarasota violence and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.