Sharon Tate and Four Friends Slaughtered By Charles Manson Family August 9 1969 Benedict Canyon Los Angeles CA.

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Sharon Tate and Her Friends Slaughtered By Charles Manson Family August 9 1969 in Benedict Canyon Los Angeles CA.  Has Sarasota Fl gone from “Cougar Town” to Crazy Town”? The Charles Manson Fan Club in Sarasota continues to send me emails complaining about my articles on Charles Manson and his Family who slaughtered pregnant actress Sharon Tate and four of her friends 44 years ago today.
ABC News April 11th, 2012..Charles Manson Denied Parole After Saying He Is a ‘Very Dangerous Man’.  Notorious killer Charles Manson was denied parole today after a California parole board noted that he recently bragged to a prison psychologist, “I am a very dangerous man.” Charles Manson, now a gray haired 77, was denied parole for the 12th time. He is serving a life sentence for seven murders in the 1969 ”Helter Skelter” killing spree in Los Angeles.
Charles Manson Trial Was a Frame Up Says Sarasota “Charlie’s Angel” Heidi Ley and she intends to prove it in her new book, but she does not like to be taken to task for her stance.  Heidi Ley tells me that “Today I am contacting authorities regarding your harassment.” Heidi Ley goes public about how serial killer Charles Manson’s conviction was a “frame up” in the Sarasota Herald Tribune and for some bizarre reason does not think that others, like me, just might disagree with her and when they do she claims harassment, get real.

Sharon Tate, the wife of director Roman Polanski, was 8½ months pregnant when she was killed,  at the couple’s hilltop home in Benedict Canyon on Aug. 9, 1969. Polanski was out of the country working on a film. Besides Tate, four others were stabbed and shot to death: Jay Sebring, 35; Voytek Frykowski, 32; coffee heiress Abigail Folger, 25; and Steven Parent, 18, a friend of Tate’s caretaker. The word “pig” was written on the front door in blood.

“Sharon Tate was the last to die,” Susan Atkins said with a laugh as she described how Sharon Tate was begging her, ” Please don’t kill me. Please don’t kill me. I don’t want to die. I want to live. I want to have my baby. I want to have my baby.” Susan Atkins said she just looked at Sharon Tate straight in the eye and said, “Look, bitch, I don’t care about you. I don’t care if you’re going to have a baby. You had better be ready. You’re going to die and I don’t feel anything about it…In a few minutes I killed her.”

Susan atkins.jpg Susan Atkins said she saw that there was Sharon’s blood on her hand and she tasted it. “Wow, what a trip! To taste death, and yet give life. Flabbergasted, another prison inmate asked Susan Atkins if it didn’t bother her to kill a pregnant woman. “I thought you understood. I loved her, and in order for me to kill her I was killing part of myself when I killed her,” Susan explained. Susan Atkins had wanted to cut out Sharon Tate’s baby but there wasn’t enough time. She had also wanted to take out all the victims’ eyes and squash them against the walls and cut off and mutilate all of their fingers, but they didn’t have the chance
The next night, Charles Manson rode with his cohorts to the Los Feliz home of Leno and Rosemary LaBianca, then left three of them to commit the murders. “Death to pigs” was written on a wall, and “Healter Skelter,” which was misspelled, was written on the refrigerator door. They also killed Gary Hinman, 34, a musician, and Donald “Shorty” Shea, a stuntman and a ranch hand at the Chatsworth ranch where Charles Manson and his followers lived, a real bunch of dirtbag killers who should never see the light of day and no one should ever write a book claiming that ‘Charley Manson Was Framed’. The book ‘The Retrial of Charles Manson’ by journalist Daniel Simone and Heidi Ley.
  Bill Warner Private Investigator Sarasota Fl at

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in charles manson and heidi ley. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.