Sarasota Used Car Dealer And Professional Auto Repair at “American European Auto” Is The Best Deal Around Says PI Bill Warner

Thursday, February 09, 2012

I am a private investigator in Sarasota and I, and other investigators, run four vehicles seven days a week, 52 weeks a year from Fort Myers to Panama City Fl, sometimes sitting in the hot Florida sun for 12 to 14 hours at a time with the A/C running overtime.

I beat up and abuse vehicles with jack-rabbit starts and stops, following other vehicles on the interstate at high speeds from Sarasota to Tampa, accelerating and braking going from lane to lane and worse yet other people are also using the same vehicles. 

My vehicles need upkeep and repairs, so where do I go and where have I gone for the last 5 years to keep my vehicles on the road, American European Auto” 2321 Bee Ridge Road Rd Sarasota, Florida 34239 Tel: 941-925-8863, open Monday – Saturday 9AM – 5 PM, see their website

It is essential for me to have my vehicles in tip-top condition, my business depends on it, I do not have time to mess around with delays in getting any of my vehicle back on the road so I take any of my vehicles to American European Auto” tell Brian or David my problem, leave the vehicle, they call me back in 30 min, give me a solid price and have the job done the same day by 4:00 pm, what else do you need?

I also purchased a vehicle from the American European Auto used car lot and got a lot of use out of the vehicle running assignments from Fort Myers to Panama City Fl.  See map to the American European Auto Sarasota location CLICK HERE.

Posted by at 8:17 PM

About pibillwarner

Private Investigator Bill Warner owner of WBI Inc. Private Detective Agecny Sarasota Fl since 1995, Fl Detective Agency Licesnse A 9500364. Website WWW.WBIPI.COM Consultant to the FBI and ICE on smuggling of vehicles from the USA to Dubai and into Iraq in support of terrorism. Consultant to the US Secret Service on money laundering cases.
This entry was posted in Sarasota Used Car Dealer And Professional Auto Repair at "American European Auto" and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.