The NYPD and the FBI are scrambling to locate the source of the message and trying to figure out whether it’s a credible threat or a sick taunt. The 3-D images spotted on Al Qaeda Internet forums Monday show the letters scrawled across a city street, as a father and son stroll by in amazement. “It’s something we’re looking into,” said NYPD spokesman Paul Browne. “We’re trying to determine the origins of it. We take all things like this seriously.” MORE FROM THIS SOURCE..
http://www.ansar1.info/
, he murdered 7 people including 3 small Jewish children who he shot in the head.
http://www.ansar1.info/
Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting Company Continues to Promote Al-Qaeda Websites in the USA That Recruit Lone Wolf Terrorists and Suicide Bombers. Why isn’t the DHS monitoring these jihadist websites.
TERROR WEBSITE HOSTING IN THE USA; Dotster Domain Registration and Website Hosting in Vancouver WA, fronts for Al-Qaeda jihad website Ansar Al-Mujahideen that recruits lone wolf terrorists on
http://www.ansar1.info/
THE CURRENT TERROR WEBSITE HOSTED BY DOTSTER IN THE USA;
Domain ID: D31419025-LRMS
Domain Name:
http://www.ansar1.info/
Last Updated On: 12-Jan-2012 04:01:43 UTC
Expiration Date: 04-Feb-2014 16:49:41 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar: Dotster, Inc.
Registrant Organization:c/o
http://www.ansar1.info/
Registrant Street1: P.O. Box 821650
Registrant City: Vancouver
Registrant State/Province: WA
Registrant Postal Code: 98682
Registrant Contry: US
Registrant Phone: 1-360-449-5933





















